Newcastle Cricket Zone  
Please note this website uses the old layout which will be phased out following the 2014/15 season, the organisation will be required to transition over to the new and improved layout by submitting a support request. Our support team will assist with this transition free of charge.
Fixtures & Results
Contact Us
Newcastle District CA
Newcastle City & Suburban CA
Newcastle Junior CA
Newcastle District Umpires Assoc
Photo Gallery
CNSW Development Manager

Newcastle Cricket Zone is the umbrella body representing 3 Cricket Associations with 134 Clubs and 320 teams, 2 Umpire Associations and 16 Milo in2CRICKET Centres facilitating Australia's Favourite Sport for more than 6,200 participants. Newcastle Cricket Zone is bounded by Mannering Park to the south, Toronto, West Wallsend and Nelson Bay to the north utilising the grounds and amenities of 3 Local Government Authorities.


Simon Moore
Newcastle, NSW Country, Australian Country

News Summary All Current News | News Archive
Country Cricket NSW NEWS  
Mar 27, 2015
Alex Crowther Selected for BBM Scholarship
Western Zone's Alex Crowther has been selected as this year's recipient of ...
Mar 24, 2015
Country Dinner and AGM
The 2015 NSW Country Cricket Association Annual General Meeting and annual ...
Mar 23, 2015
Newcastle Take Out Inagural Hogg Silver Shield - Zone Champopnship
In a new initiative, a Zone Championship commenced for season 2014/15. The ...
Event Summary All Current Events | Events Archive

System supplied by InteractSport.
NCZ Home | Contact NCZ | Sitemap
©Cricket Australia 2008-2015